Latest Products http://www.js-international.in Latest Products 17-03-21 en-us http://www.js-international.in Buffalo Body Parts http://www.js-international.in/buffalo-body-parts.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buffalo Body Parts, offered by us, are obtained, processed and preserved under hygienic conditions. Our extensive range of Buffalo Body Parts comprises of Buffalo Hooves, Buffalo Liver, Buffalo Lungs, Buffalo Meat Strip, Buffalo Schaschlik and Buffalo Tongue. Leather Dog Chews http://www.js-international.in/leather-dog-chews.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering good quality Leather Dog Chews that are healthy and tasty. Leather Dog Chews that we offer fully satisfy the chewing desire of the dogs. Our Leather Dog Chews are available in different varieties such as Pressed Bone, Pressed Roll, Chips Round, Twisted Stick, Chips Grinded and Munchy Twisted. Halal Buffalo Meat http://www.js-international.in/halal-buffalo-meat.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Halal Buffalo Meat, offered by us, is fresh and processed under controlled conditions. We offer a wide range of Halal Buffalo Meat that includes Buffalo Blade Meat, Buffalo Neck Meat, Buffalo Brisket (NE) Meat, Buffalo Cheek Meat, Buffalo Striploin Meat and Buffalo Shin Shank Meat. Pet Products http://www.js-international.in/pet-products.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our expertise lies in manufacturing, exporting & supplying of Pet Products in Uttar Pradesh, India. Made from first class raw ingredients, our Pet Products are tasty and healthy. We maintain a stock to satiate urgent and voluminous requirements. Pet Snacks http://www.js-international.in/pet-snacks.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can consider our name for acquiring the best quality Pet Snacks! By keeping records of leading market demands, we make them available in a variety of delicious flavors and different packaging sizes. Pet Chews http://www.js-international.in/pet-chews.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Another variant that we present to you is Pet Chews! We are a noted Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Pet Chews in Uttar Pradesh, India. They are made as per predefined guidelines and fully gratify the chewing desire of the pets.